2016 REIA National Awards for Excellence Winners

The Awards recognise the outstanding contributions of those in the real estate profession, rewarding them for their hard work, community service and consumer focus.

Business Broker of the Year – Simon Winter, Raine & Horne Corporate Business Sales, SA.

Buyer’s Agent of the Year – Kent Cliffe, Momentum Wealth, WA.

Corporate Support Person of the Year – Jennifer Wright, Realmark, WA.

Residential Property Manager of the Year – Laura Levisohn, M Residential, WA.
(proudly sponsored by Rockend)

Commercial Property Manager of the Year – Kevin Dwyer, Raine & Horne Commercial, ACT.

Community Service Award – LJ Hooker Cessnock and Kurri Kurri, NSW.
(proudly sponsored by Terri Scheer)

Innovation Award – Toop & Toop Real Estate, SA.

Communications Award – Toop & Toop Real Estate, SA.
(proudly sponsored by Top Snap Photography)

Achievement Award – Dianne Brereton, Call2View Real Estate, NT.

Commercial Salesperson of the Year – Daniel Sanzone, CBRE, WA.

Residential Salesperson of the Year – Jonathan Charles, Independent Property Group Woden, ACT.

Commercial Agency of the Year – CBRE, VIC.

Small Residential Agency of the Year – One Agency Launceston, TAS.

Medium Agency of the Year – Realestate 88, WA.
(proudly sponsored by Direct Connect)

Large Residential Agency of the Year – Independent Property Group, ACT.
(proudly sponsored by Direct Connect)

President’s Award – Neil Laws, Kerleys Coastal Real Estate, VIC.